skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 12
L
C3 14U-A
Eastern Carver County Athletic Center - 1650 Park Ridge Dr, Chaska, MN 55318
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
Eden Prairie Black 14U-A
Homeward Hills Park - 12000 Silverwood Dr, Eden Prairie, MN 55347
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
T
Bloomington Navy 14U-A
Dred Scott Fields North - 10820 Bloomington Ferry Rd, Bloomington, MN 55431 (fields along Old Shakopee Road)
FINAL
Thu Jun 28 -
Apple Valley 14U-A
Hayes Park - Pump House 14603 Hayes Rd, Apple Valley, MN 55124
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jul 11 -
Bloomington Navy 14U-A
Laker Field - TOMS
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 12 -
Eden Prairie Black 14U-A
TOMS Field #1
Cancelled
Wed Jul 18 -
C3 14U-A
TOMS Field #1
7:15 PM CDT
Thu Jul 19 -
Delano 14U-A
TOMS Field #2
7:15 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
Lakeville 14U-A
TOMS Field #2
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jul 25 -
Shakopee Red 14U-A
Green Meadow Park - 3100 Thrush Street Shakopee, MN 55379
7:15 PM CDT