skip navigation

Wayne Wiederhoeft

Head Coach

Ryan Larson

Assistant Coach

Tyler Wiederhoeft

Assistant Coach

Brenda Kimmes

Team Manager

Phone: 952-239-7740

Chris Jones

Asst. Team Manager

Phone: 612-889-8314

VOLUNTEER GAME ASSIGNMENTS

PL Grey 14U-A

VOLUNTEER SCHEDULE

 

 

 

 

SCORER

TIMEKEEPER

Thu Jun 13

Rosemount 14U-A

Twin Oaks Middle School #2

7:15 PM CDT

Meyer

Soukup

Mon Jun 17

@ C3 14U-A

Chanhassen HS Practice Turf

7:15 PM CDT

xxx

Xxx

Tue Jun 18

Westonka 14U-A

Twin Oaks Middle School #2

6:00 PM CDT

Behrens

Landhius

Tue Jun 25

@ Eden Prairie Black 14U-A

Homeward Hills Park

6:00 PM CDT

xxx

Xxx

Thu Jun 27

Bloomington Navy 14U-A

Twin Oaks Middle School #1 

7:15 PM CDT

Rausch

Pfarr

Tue Jul 9

@ Shakopee Red 14U-A

Shakopee West JHS

8:30 PM CDT

xxx

Xxx

Thu Jul 11

@ Edina 14U-A

Braemer Field Turf

8:30 PM CDT

xxx

Xxx

Mon Jul 15

Cottage Grove 14U-A

Twin Oaks Middle School #1 

7:15 PM CDT

Tabatt

Nyhus

Thu Jul 18

@ Maple Grove Crimson 14U-A

South Elm Road Park

7:15 PM CDT

xxx

Xxx

Tue Jul 30

Farmington Black 14U-A

Twin Oaks Middle School #2 

7:15 PM CDT

Feldt

Schettl

 

TOURNAMENT INFORMATION