skip navigation


Lacrosse Board

Becky Bickett

VP of Lacrosse

Phone: 612-710-9845

Ryan Sandell

Director of Girls Lacrosse

Heather Pierson

Girls Development Director

Stephanie Hermann-Stevenson

Director of In-House Lacrosse

Kristin Haugen

Director of Winter Lacrosse

Rob Bloomer

Director of Boys Lacrosse

Casey Mithun

Boys Development Director

Lacrosse Coordinators

Boys Coordinators

Open Position - Boys 8U Coordinator

Please contact Becky Bickett with questions. 

Stacey Buckingham

Boys 10U Coordinator

Kristin DeBoer

Boys 12U Coordinator

Chris Gilbert

Boys 14U Coordinator

Girls Coordinators

Open Position - Girls 10U Coordinator

Please contact Becky Bickett with questions. 

Steve Sazama

Girls Travel 12U Coordinator

Becky Bartusek

Girls Travel 14U Level Coordinator

Other Leadership Positions

Molly Lujan

Equipment Coordinator

Lora Peterson

Scheduling Coordinator-Boys

Lynne Lucht


Bill DeMars

Communications/Web Master

Stephanie Stevenson

Tournament Director

P.L.A.Y. Board

P.L.A.Y. Board

Full listing of all board positions for the Prior Lake Athletics for Youth organization.

Randy Geister

P.L.A.Y. Admin Director

Yesterday's News